Contact Us

Humboldt Pride planning meetings are held on the 2nd Sunday of each month at 6 pm at:

The Jefferson Project
1000 B. St.
Eureka, CA 95501

General Questions or Comments?

Info@HumboldtPride.org

Volunteer!

Download the volunteer form and send it to
volunteer@humboldtpride.org

Have a Resource We Don’t?

Resources@HumboldtPride.org

Entertain at the Festival!

Entertainment@HumboldtPride.org

Join the Parade!

Parade@HumboldtPride.org

Sell Merchandise at the Festival!

Vendor@HumboldtPride.org

Handwritten Mail or Donations?

PO Box 111, Eureka, California 95502

Like Us On Facebook! 

Follow us on Twitter!